Members About Us Events Map


EVENTS
2017

Plant & Garden Lover’s Day

Saturday 22nd April, 11am – 5pm
Felbrigg Hall, NR11 8PR

Norfolk Plant Heritage Spring Plant Fair
Sunday 30th April 10am – 1pm
Hethersett Village Hall, Back Lane, Hethersett, NR9 3JJ

East Anglia’s Finest – A specialist plant, food and craft fair
Saturday 6th May, 10am – 4.30pm Free Admission
Peter Beales, London Road, Attleborough, NR17 1AY

Plant Lover’s Day
Saturday 27th May 10am – 4pm
Creake Abbey, North Creake, NR21 9LF

Garden Event and Plant Fair
Saturday 10th June from 10am
East Ruston Old Vicarage, NR12 9HN

Thornham Plant and Craft Day
Sunday 11th June
Thornham Village Hall, Main Road, Thornham PE36 6LX

Sandringham Flower Show
Wednesday 26th July, 9am – 5pm
Sandringham House, PE36 6EH

Norfolk Plant Heritage Autumn Plant Day
Sunday 27th August, 10am – 1pm
Hethersett Village Hall, Back Lane, Hethersett NR9 3JJ

************************************************************
Specialist Plant Day with the Norfolk Nursery Network
Sunday 10th September, 10am – 5pm
Pensthorpe, Fakenham, NR21 0LN
************************************************************

Holkham Plant Fair in the Walled Garden

Saturday 30th September and Sunday 1st October, 10am – 5pm
Holkham, Wells-next-the-Sea, NR23 1AB